Five Armed Police Force AIGs resign

Five Additional Inspector Generals (AIG) of Armed Police Force have resigned from the post on Thursday.

They are Janaki Raj Bhattarai, Subodh Adhikari, Nirakar Bikram Shah, Khadananda Chaudhary and Rajesh Shrestha.

The APF Inspector General Shailendra Khanal handed over the resignation letters of these AIGs to officiating secretary at the Ministry of Home Affairs, Ram Krishna Subedi.


Share this post:

Leave a Reply